Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pale Black T-Shirts

The Peace and Truce of Future of the Left • Limited Edition • 2015 • Black • XL • Preowned


Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Future of the Left are a Welsh alternative rock band from the city of Cardiff and consisting of former Mclusky members Andrew Falkous (vocals, guitar) and Jack Egglestone (drums) and former Million Dead bassist Julia Ruzicka. I got this shirt through PledgeMusic because I preordered The Peace and Truce of Future of the Left. It's got vultures on it. It's preowned and preloved.